Contact Us
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Officials Mike Komnick Council Member mkomnick@cityofkewanee.net 309-525-3736
Elected Officials Chris Colomer Council Member ccolomer@cityofkewanee.net 309-883-5452
Elected Officials Steve Faber Council Member sfaber@cityofkewanee.net 309-883-1072
Elected Officials Mike Yaklich Council Member myaklich@cityofkewanee.net 309-853-5613
Elected Officials Gary Moore Mayor gmoore@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-5044 - 309-854-3420
City Staff Rabecka Jones City Clerk rjones@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 226
City Staff City Engineer
City Staff Gary Bradley City Manager gbradley@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 232
City Staff Debbie Johnson Director of Finance & Administration djohnson@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 227
City Staff Keith Edwards Building & Zoning kedwards@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 Ext. 267
City Staff Kevin Shook Fire Chief kshook@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2115
City Staff Vic Kluever Fleet Maintenance fleet@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-0927
City Staff Kevin Newton Grounds Maintenance Manager knewton@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 228
City Staff Troy Ainley Police Chief tainley@cityofkewanee.net 309-853-1911 Ext. 255
City Staff Rod Johnson Public Works Operations Manager rjohnson@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 229