On Our Site

Get Adobe Reader
Memo

Contacts - City Staff

TITLE NAME PHONE
City Clerk Melinda Edwards 309-852-2611 ext 226
medwards@cityofkewanee.net
City Engineer Dale Nobel 309-852-2611 ext 231
dnobel@cityofkewanee.net
City Manager Gary Bradley 309-852-2611 ext 232
gbradley@cityofkewanee.net
Director of Finance & Administration Debbie Johnson 309-852-2611 ext 227
djohnson@cityofkewanee.net
ESDA Coordinator Keith Edwards 309-853-1911 Ext. 267
kedwards@cityofkewanee.net
Fire Chief Paul Schaecher 309-852-2115
pschaecher@cityofkewanee.net
Fleet Maintenance Manager Rod Johnson 309-852-0927
rjohnson@cityofkewanee.net
Grounds Maintenance Manager Kevin Newton 309-852-2611 ext 228
knewton@cityofkewanee.net
Police Chief James Dison 309-853-1911 Ext. 255
jdison@cityofkewanee.net
Public Works Operations Manager Rod Johnson 309-852-2611 ext 229
rjohnson@cityofkewanee.net

City of Kewanee ~ 401 East Third Street ~ Kewanee Illinois ~ 61443 ~ 309-852-2611