On Our Site

Get Adobe Reader
Memo

Contacts - City Staff

TITLE NAME PHONE
City Clerk Melinda Edwards 309-852-2611 ext 226
medwards@cityofkewanee.net
City Engineer Steve Bruner 309-852-2611 ext 231
sbruner@cityofkewanee.net
City Manager Kip Spear 309-852-2611 ext 232
kspear@cityofkewanee.net
Director of Finance & Administration Debbie Johnson 309-852-2611 ext 227
djohnson@cityofkewanee.net
ESDA Coordinator Keith Edwards 309-853-1911
kedwards@cityofkewanee.net
Fire Chief Paul Schaecher 309-852-2115
pschaecher@cityofkewanee.net
Fleet Maintenance Manager Rod Johnson 309-852-0927
rjohnson@cityofkewanee.net
Grounds Maintenance Manager Kevin Newton 309-852-2611 ext 228
knewton@cityofkewanee.net
Police Chief James Dison 309-853-1911
jdison@cityofkewanee.net
Public Works Coordinator Kip Spear 309-852-2611 ext 232
kspear@cityofkewanee.net
Public Works Operations Manager Mike Rapczak 309-852-2611 ext 229
mrapczak@cityofkewanee.net

City of Kewanee ~ 401 East Third Street ~ Kewanee Illinois ~ 61443 ~ 309-852-2611